July 11, 2020

The movie 'Donbass', by Sergei Loznitsa, Golden Giraldillo of the Seville Festival | Culture

The list of winners in the 15th edition of the Seville Festival is completed:

Special Award The New Waves: Samouni Road, by Stefano Savona

Best Film The New Non-Fiction Waves: Extinçao, by Salomé Lamas

Best film Permanent Revolutions: A violent desire for joy, by Clément Schneider

Grand prize of the public: The woman of the mountain, by Benedikt Erlingsson

Best opera prima Official Selection: Ruben Brandt, collector, by Milorad Krstic

Asecan Award Best Movie Official Selection: Ruben Brandt, collector, by Milorad Krstic

Euroimagenes Award for the best European co-production: Sunset, by Laszlo Nemes

Ocaña Award for Freedom: Sauvage, by Camille Vidal-Naquet

Women in Focus Award Best Film Official Selection: Pearl, by Elsa Ammiel

Best Short Film Award Andalusian Panorama: All my parents, by Bernabé Rico

Special Prize for the best artistic category: Headhunters, by José Herrera

Europa Junior Award: The incredible story of the giant pear, by Jorgen Lerdam.

Cinephiles of the Future Award: Funan, by Denis Do

Special prize for the artistic contribution of the cinematographic language: Raiva, by Sergio Tréfaut


Source link