October 31, 2020

The Kings, in the XX anniversary of LA RAZÓN

The Kings, in the XX anniversary of LA RAZÓN

Your Majesties the King and Queen have presided this afternoon in the headquarters of our newspaper the act of celebration of the XX anniversary of LA RAZÓN. With Don Felipe and Mrs. Letizia The President of the Government has also attended the reception, on behalf of the high powers of the State, Pedro Sánchez; the president of the Congress, Ana Pastor; the president of the Senate, Pío García Escudero, and several ministers, besides, among others, the president of the Popular Party, Pablo Casado; the general secretary of Podemos, Pablo Iglesias, the General Secretary of Citizens, José Manuel Villegas; the parliamentary spokesperson of the PP, Dolors Montserrat, the ex- minister Maria Teresa Fernandez de la Vega and the ex- president of the Government Jose Luis Rodriguez Zapatero.

The Kings have arrived at the massive reception at 20:20 and have been received by José Creuheras, president of Grupo Planeta; Mauricio Casals, president of LA RAZÓN, and Joaquín Parera, vice president of LA RAZÓN.

The president of Grupo Planeta thanked the guests for their presence on this anniversary, especially Don Felipe and Mrs. Letizia, who have discovered a plaque commemorating their visit. In his words, Creuheras has shown them "the love and respect of all of us who form this house". Next, a video with images of the 20 years of life of LA RAZÓN has been projected.

They have also attended the anniversary party a broad representation of the political, economic, cultural and social life of Spain. Among them María Dolores de Cospedal, Juan Ignacio Zoido, José Manuel García Margallo, José Antonio Monago, José María Barreda, Xavier García Albiol, Adolfo Suárez Illana, the president of Real Madrid, Florentino Pérez, the president of Endesa, Borja Prado, Josep Pedrerol, Sandra Golpe, Antonio García Ferreras, Manuel Campo Vidal, Nativel Preciado, Carmen Lomana, Cristina Villanueva, Angie Rigueiro, Marina Castaño, Enrique Cerezo, magistrate Enrique Lopez, Alberto Chicote.


Source link