The Feroz Awards will be broadcast live for the first time on Youtube

The Feroz Awards will be broadcast live for the first time on Youtube

The gala and the red carpet of the Feroz 2019 Awards can be followed by spectators and media from all over the world through a live broadcast of the Youtube audiovisual platform, as announced by the Association of Cinematographic Informants of Spain (AICE) in a release.

The Feroz Awards, which will leave Madrid for the first time, will take place on January 19 at the Bilbao Arena in Bilbao and will start at ten o'clock at night, although the broadcast will begin at eight o'clock in the afternoon with the red carpet, where the journalist Mafalda González will conduct a special program with the best moments of glamor and fashion.

From ten o'clock at night, YouTube will connect with the stage of the Bilbao Arena where the actress Ingrid García-Jonsson will take the reins of the ceremony, directed by Raúl Díaz and with a script by Díaz himself, Álvaro Velasco and Mario Díaz.

In this evening, films such as "El reino" (with 10 nominations), "Quién te cantará" (8), "Todos lo sabe" (6), "Petra" (5), "Carmen y Lola" (4), " Trip to a mother's room "(4) and" Champions "(4), along with series such as" Arde Madrid "(7)," Tomorrow's Day "(5)," Paquita Salas "(4)," Embarrassment "(4) and" Fariña "(3) will fight to become the winners.

"Working hand in hand with the industry is fundamental for us, so we are delighted that the Feroz Awards have chosen YouTube as a platform to broadcast their gala live," said Youtube Partners Manager, Melanie Parejo.

The presentation of the Feroz Awards, organized annually by the IAEC to the best Spanish works of the year in comedy, drama and television series, will be attended by outstanding actors and directors such as Paco León, Inma Cuesta, Alejandro Amenábar, Lola Dueñas or David Trueba.

They have also confirmed their personalities such as Julián López, Cayetana Guillén Cuervo, Alexandra Jiménez, Marisa Paredes, Anna Castillo, Eduard Fernández, Najwa Nimri, Natalia de Molina, Leticia Dolera, Eduardo Casanova, Lucía Jiménez, Bárbara Goenaga, Álvaro Rico, Ester Expósito, Danna Paola, Tamar Novas, Mariano Barroso or Alberto Rodríguez, among others.

The IAEC is a group of more than 200 journalists and critics dedicated to reporting on film, television, radio, press and Internet across the country. EFE


Source link