November 27, 2020

The Community of Madrid lifts restrictions in 10 basic health areas

The Community of Madrid has reported this Friday that it lifts the mobility restrictions of ten basic health areas as of Monday. These areas have decreased their cumulative incidence by 50% compared to how they were when their closure was decreed, the reason why they will no longer be closed, as explained by the Director of Public Health, Elena Andradas. The curfew is maintained for the moment from 00 hours to 6 hours, a measure that will be reviewed every week like the rest.

The ten basic health zones that will no longer be closed as of next Monday are the following: in the city of Madrid, the basic zones The Espinillo (2. 3. 4), San Andrés (269) and San Cristobal (295), in the Villaverde district; Peña Prieta (319) and Rafael Alberti (303), in Puente de Vallecas, and Vinateros-Torito (255), in the district of Moratalaz. In the rest of the region, the basic areas that no longer have restrictions are Compass (234) and The borders (227), in Torrejón de Ardoz; San Blas (265), in Parla; Y Guadarrama (312) in Guadarrama.

“There are ten basic health areas that show a 50% decrease and show a marked downward trend,” Andradas explained at a press conference together with the Deputy Minister of Public Health, Antonio Zapatero.

What are the areas affected by the restrictions in Madrid?

Source: Community of Madrid

The Community of Madrid maintains the restrictions in the city of Madrid, in Núñez Morgado in the district of Chamartín; Guzmán el Bueno in the Chamberí district; Entrevías, Pozo del Tío Raimundo, Alcalá de Guadaira, and Numancia, in the Puente de Vallecas district; Daroca, in Ciudad Lineal; Pavones and Vandel, in the district of Moratalaz; Puerta del Ángel, in Latina; Virgen de Begoña, from the district of Fuencarral and Mercedes y Villamil, in Tetuán.

The basic health zones of the other affected municipalities are: Collado Villalba Pueblo (Collado Villalba); Majadahonda and Valle de Oliva (Majadahonda), San Juan de la Cruz (Pozuelo de Alarcón); Painters (Parla); Colmenar Viejo Norte (Colmenar Viejo). Also the basic areas of Morata de Tajuña (Morata de Tajuña) and those of Barrio del Puerto and Doctor Tamames in the municipality of Coslada.

In the basic area of ​​Manzanares el Real, which affects different municipalities, restrictions are established only in El Boalo; in Villarejo de Salvanés, which also includes different localities, the measures are only for the municipality of Villarejo de Salvanés; and also in the basic health zone of Colmenar de Oreja, with several municipalities, the limitations apply to Colmenar de Oreja.

Also Chinchón and Villaconejos, from the basic area of ​​Colmenar de Oreja; San Martín de Valdeiglesias and Pelayos de la Presa, from the basic area of ​​San Martín de Valdeiglesias; the municipalities of Moralzarzal, Alpedrete and Galapagar; and the basic areas of Sierra de Guadarrama and Collado Villalba Estación, in the municipality of Collado Villalba, which is completely confined on the perimeter.


Source link