The Community of Madrid extends mobility restrictions to three other basic health areas as of Monday

The Community of Madrid has expanded from 32 to 35 basic health areas with perimeter closures. The measures in the three new sanitary areas located in the municipalities of Majadahonda and Coslada will come into effect next Monday. These areas are restricted to unjustified entries and exits

Specifically, the affected areas are the basic area of ​​Valle de la Oliva de Majadahonda, with a cumulative incidence in 14 days of 573 cases per 100,000 inhabitants, and those of Barrio del Puerto (553 cases) and Doctor Tamames (642 cases) of Coslada , which will be added to the 32 that already have restrictions since last Monday.

What are the areas affected by the restrictions in Madrid?

Source: Community of Madrid

In the 32 health areas in force and in the 3 new ones that will come into force next Monday, entry and exit is restricted, although the movement of residents within these territorial areas is allowed “always respecting individual and collective protection measures” .

Citizens can also leave the perimeter for trips that have a justification such as health care, compliance with work obligations, attendance at educational and educational centers, return to habitual residence, care for the elderly and dependent, disabled or vulnerable. It is also allowed to leave this health section to travel to financial institutions, attend urgent citations in judicial bodies, renew official permits, appear for official examinations that cannot be postponed or argue reasons of greater cause, as well as a situation of need.

Regarding places of worship, the capacity may not exceed one third. A maximum of 15 people may be in open-air spaces and 10 people in the case of closed spaces. In these areas, the capacity and hours of activity are maintained as in the rest of the region: hotel industry closes at 00 hours and the prohibition of people from meeting in the public and private areas from midnight to six in the tomorrow. One of the most controversial measures is the temporary suspension of the activity of the playgrounds for public use.

Measures in 32 basic health zones at least until November 9

The new basic health zones are added to another 32 that have restrictions at least until Monday, November 9. In the city of Madrid they are Núñez Morgado in the district of Chamartín; Guzmán el Bueno in the Chamberí district; San Andrés, San Cristóbal and el Espinilleras, from the Villaverde district; Entrevías, Peña Prieta, Pozo del Tío Raimundo, Alcalá de Guadaira, Rafael Alberti and Numancia, in the Puente de Vallecas district; Daroca, in Ciudad Lineal; Vinatero, Torito, Habones and Vandellós, in the district of Moratalaz; Puerta del Ángel, in Latina; Virgen de Begoña, from the district of Fuencarral and Mercedes y Villamil, in Tetuán.

The basic health zones of the other affected municipalities are: Collado Villalba Pueblo (Collado Villalba), Guadarrama (Guadarrama); Majadahonda (Majadahonda), San Juan de la Cruz (Pozuelo de Alarcón); San Blas and Painters (Parla); Colmenar Viejo Norte (Colmenar Viejo). Also the basic areas of Morata de Tajuña (Morata de Tajuña); The Borders and Brújulas (Torrejón de Ardoz).

In the basic area of ​​Manzanares el Real, which affects different municipalities, there are restrictions only in El Boalo; in Villarejo de Salvanés, which also includes different localities, the measures are only for the municipality of Villarejo de Salvanés; and also in the basic health zone of Colmenar de Oreja, with several municipalities, the limitations apply to Colmenar de Oreja.


Source link