February 27, 2021

Teodoro García Egea will attend this Friday the full constitution of the Consell de Ibiza

The PP and Citizens have signed on Thursday the 'Pact of government and stability' in the Consell de Ibiza for the period 2019-2023.

Specifically, the government of the Consell will be formed by three areas: Area I of Tourism, Coordination and Management of the Territory; Area II of Economic Development and Transparency and Area III of Social Development and Participation.

The president will be the maximum responsible for the first, while Javier Torres (Cs) will hold the second vice president and will be the head of Area II. Marí will assume, in addition to the Presidency, the proper attributions of Tourism and Rural and Marine Management.

PP and Cs have committed this Thursday to keep confidence and loyalty, without agreements or disagreements of both formations outside the island scope may affect what was agreed in this government and stability pact of the Island Council.

(tagsToTranslate) Teodoro (t) Garcia (t) Egea (t) Consell (t) Ibiza

Source link