Wed. Jul 17th, 2019

Schedules of the first day of LaLiga 2019-2020. Athletic-Barcelona opens the championship

Sponsored Ads

Advertise Here

The schedules of the first three days of the 2019-2020 League have already been announced. The championship opens on Friday, August 16 with Athletic-Barcelona at 9:00 p.m.

First working day

Friday, August 16: Athletic-Barcelona (21:00)

Saturday, August 17

Celta-Real Madrid (17:00); Valencia-Real Sociedad (19:00) and Villarreal-Granada and Leganés-Osasuna (21:00)

Sunday, August 18

Alavés-Levante (17:00); Espanyol-Sevill (19:00) and Atlético-Getafe (21:00)

Monday, August 19

Mallorca-Eibar (20:00) and Betis-Valladolid (22:00)

(tagsToTranslate) josé manuel martín

Source link

Leave a Reply