June 17, 2021

Order of actions of the 2021 Eurovision grand final: Spain will act in position 13

Blas sang on stage at Eurovision 2021

Blas sang on stage at Eurovision 2021

Blas Cant贸 You already know in which position they will act in the grand final of Eurovision 2021. After finishing the second semifinal and knowing who his 25 rivals will be, the representative of Spain at the festival held in Rotterdam (Netherlands) He will perform in position number 13.

The Murcian artist with ‘I’m going to stay’ after the Icelandic bid led by Da冒i og Gagnamagni冒 and its theme Ten years’ and before the Moldovan number made by Natalia Gordienko with the song ‘Sugar‘, in positions 12 and 14 respectively, right on the border between the first and second part of the show.

It is not the first time that Spain has performed in position 13 in its history in the Eurovision Song Contest. Seraf铆n Zuburi and David Civera also performed in position 13 during his appearances in the Stockholm 2000 and Copenhagen 2001 editions with ‘Hanging from a dream’ and ‘Tell her I love her’.

As has happened since 2013, the order of action is chosen by the executive producers of the Dutch public channels (NPO, NOS and AVOTROS) and the EBU, based on the results of the different draws of the half that are carried out in the press conferences with the members of the Big5 and those classified from both semifinals.

Malta will perform in position 6, Switzerland in 11, France in 20 and Switzerland in 24

In this order of action, France and Italy, great favorites to win the crystal microphone in this edition, they will only be separated by four positions in the second half of the grand final, since Barbara pravi will act in position 20 and M氓neskin at position 24. Instead, Destiny and Gjon’s Tears, They will defend the candidacies of Malta and Switzerland, respectively, in position 6 and 11 in a final that will open Elena Tsagrinou (Cyprus) with ‘The Devil’ and will close Senhit and Flo Rida (San Marino) with ‘Adrenalina’.

馃嚚馃嚲 Cyprus / Elena Tsagrinou – ‘The Devil’

馃嚘馃嚤 Albania / Anxhela Peristeri – ‘Karma’

馃嚠馃嚤 Israel / Eden Alene – ‘Set Me Free’

馃嚙馃嚜 Belgium / Hooverphonic – ‘The Wrong Place’

馃嚪馃嚭 Russia / Manizha – ‘Russian Woman’

馃嚥馃嚬 malt / Destiny – ‘Je Me Casse’

馃嚨馃嚬 Portugal / The Black Mamba – ‘Love Is On My Side’

馃嚪馃嚫 Serbia / Hurricane – ‘Loco Loco’

馃嚞馃嚙 UK / James Newman – ‘Embers’

馃嚞馃嚪 Greece / Stefania – ‘Last Dance’

馃嚚馃嚟 Swiss / Gjon’s Tears – ‘Tout l’Univers’

馃嚠馃嚫 Iceland / Da鈭俰 Freyr og Gagnamagni鈭 – ’10 Years’

馃嚜馃嚫 Spain / Blas Cant贸 – ‘I’m going to love myself’

馃嚥馃嚛 Moldova / Natalia Gordienko – ‘SUGAR’

馃嚛馃嚜 Germany / Jendrik – ‘I Don’t Feel Hate’

馃嚝馃嚠 Finland / Blind Channel – ‘Dark Side’

馃嚙馃嚞 Bulgaria / Victoria – ‘Growing Up is Getting Old’

馃嚤馃嚬 Lithuania / The Roop – ‘Discoteque’

馃嚭馃嚘 Ukraine / Go_A – ‘Shum’

馃嚝馃嚪 France / Barbara Pravi – ‘Voil脿’

馃嚘馃嚳 Azerbaijan / Efendi – ‘Mata Hari’

馃嚦馃嚧 Norway / TIX – ‘Fallen Angel’

馃嚦馃嚤 Netherlands (Host) / Jeangu Macrooy – ‘Birth of a New Age’

馃嚠馃嚬 Italy / M氓neskin – ‘Zitti E Buoni’

馃嚫馃嚜 Sweden / Tusse – ‘Voices’

馃嚫馃嚥 San Marino / Senhit – ‘Adrenaline’


Source link