Santander League 2018-19TOThe referee was wrong in the minute of the first goal of the Argentine
Mateu Lahoz missed a detail in the writing of the minutes.He had a little slip. And according to published @LaLigaenDirecto, the refereewas wrong in the minutes of the goals. Specifically, in the first that Marc Messi.In reality, the Argentine cut back distances for Barcelonain the 22 'of the second part, that is, in the 67' of the match.He made the 1-2, because by then Junior and Joaqun had already scored in the first half. That was how it happened.
But,according to the report of the collegiate, the verdiblancos never got to put 0-2on the scoreboard, because, as you read,Messi scored his first goal in the 22nd of the first time, so that the result thatIt appears is a 1-1, something that never happened.