February 27, 2021

Last minute on the coronavirus and political news

Madrid lifts the restrictions in 13 basic areas and an area of ​​Móstoles is added to the limitations

A total of 13 basic health areas (ZBS) of the Community of Madrid will no longer have restrictions on mobility as of this Monday, although they will be extended to the area of ​​Barcelona, ​​located in the municipality of Móstoles, until the next 13 December included.

Four of these 13 areas that no longer have mobility restrictions are in the Madrid district of Puente de Vallecas, one of the first to be subjected to surgical measures to stop the advance of the pandemic. Thus, Entrevías, Pozo del Tío Raimundo, Alcalá de Guadaría and Numancia leave the ZBS list with restrictions.

In addition, they stop having restrictions this Monday Pavones and Vandel (Moratalaz), Infanta Mercedes (Tetuán); in Pozuelo de Alarcón, the ZBS of San Juan de la Cruz; in Majadahonda, the ZBS of Cerro del Aire and Valle de la Oliva; in Colmenar Viejo, Colmenar Viejo Norte; the municipality of Morata de Tajuña, in the ZBS of Morata de Tajuña and, finally, the municipality of Villarejo de Salvanés, in the ZBS Villarejo de Salvanés.

On the other hand, the limitations continue in the rest of the 17 restricted nuclei, that is, in Vicalvaro-Artilleros (Vicálvaro) and La Elipa (Ciudad Lineal), in Madrid capital; Cuzco, Alicante and Castilla la nueva (Fuenlabrada) and La Moraleja (Alcobendas), which are the last 6 ZBS that were included and that will remain in force for 7 calendar days, that is, until December 6 included.

The areas of Guzmán el Bueno (Chamberí) and Daroca (Ciudad lineal), in Madrid capital, are also extended for 7 calendar days, that is, from 00 hours this Monday until December 6; the areas of Sierra de Guadarrama, Collado Villalba Pueblo and Collado Villalba Estación (Collado Villalba); the basic zone of Moralzarzal (Moralzarzal), that of Alpedrete and that of Galapagar; El Boalo-Cerceda-Matalpino (ZBS of Manzanares El Real); the municipalities of Colmenar de Oreja, Chinchón and Villaconejos (in the ZBS of Colmenar de Oreja); the municipalities of San Martín de Valdeiglesias and Pelayos de la Presa (ZBS de San Martín de Valdeiglesias).


Source link