The album includes GAF and the Death Star, Pumuky, Salétile and Conjunto Podenco


A production that invites “a kaleidoscopic look and a multifaceted listening” to the pulse of four bands, as the musician from Tenerife, Carlos Robles, describes. Experimentation and psychedelia, sound deconstruction, noise, rock and pop with a changed foot, from which their original structure is taken away, make up this sound mosaic that focuses on insular creation. More information at: