Tue. Apr 23rd, 2019

Is there Benzema offside in the goal annulled Real Madrid?

Is there Benzema offside in the goal annulled Real Madrid?


Sponsored Ads

Advertise Here

The lineman raised the flag pointing out of play after Benzema scored the goal; the referee pointed it out, but then waited until the referees' room where the plays are reviewed from the VOR. It was not easy, because the play is at the limit and it is not clear that there is no play. In the end he pointed it out. Benzema had to mark after

.



Source link

Leave a Reply