Health makes public the members of the group that evaluated the phase step during the de-escalation

The Ministry of Health has made public the names of the group that prepared the reports on the passage of the de-slavery phase of the autonomous communities and cities. The information has arrived after a request from protected by the Transparency Law.

There are 15 technicians of which 14 work in the Ministry of Health, as indicated by Minister Salvador Illa to argue that these names were not published. They are Fernando Simón, María José Sierra, Berta Suárez Rodríguez, Pello Latasa, Carmen Varela, Pilar Soler, Elena Vanessa Martínez Sánchez, Lucía García San Miguel, Oscar Pérez Olaso, Susana Monge, Carmen Olmedo, Silvia Rivera, María C. Vázquez , Paloma González Yuste and Javier Segura del Pozo (vice president of the Madrid Public Health Association).

Health has indicated in the resolution sent to that "the preparation of the technical reports generated during the process was carried out by a team of professionals made up of technicians attached to the Ministry of Health and technicians appointed by each of the autonomous communities", but he adds that the possible publication of the names of the technicians of the regional executives corresponds to these administrations.

The official request to know the identity of the committee members was presented on May 7 and has taken more than half a year to arrive.


Source link