From Utrillas to Melilla: the Cup already has its 10 regional teams

ANDl Middle Cudeyo Plots (Cantabria), the Utrillas (Aragn), the Unami (Castilla y Len), the Victory (Galicia), the San Agustn de Guadalix (Community of Madrid), the CFI Alicante (Valencian Community), the Mollerusa (Catalua), the Villa of Fortuna (Murcia), the Hurricane Melilla and the lagoon (Canary Islands), qualified for the first round of the Copa del Rey.

Everyone will enter the draw to be held this Thursday at 4:30 p.m. in the Ciudad del Ftbol de Las Rozas and in which they will be paired with any of the 16 First Division teams except Real Madrid, Barcelona, ​​Atltico de Madrid and Athletic, who will play the Spanish Super Cup.

Also in the draw will be 21 teams from LaLiga SmartBank (except Real Sociedad B), 29 clubs First RFEF, 32 of Second RFEF and the four semifinalists of the RFEF Cup.



UTRILLAS 2 – Graft 0

Villager 1 – UNAMI 3

VICTORIA 1 – Hernani 0

SA GUADALIX 6 – Mora 2

CFI ALICANTE 7 – Ceuta 6 June 1

VILLA DE FORTUNA 1 – Atltico Espeleo 0

LAGOON 4 – Jariz 1

MOLLERUSA 1 – Penya Independent 0

HURACAN MELILLA 2 – Atarfe Industrial 1


Source link