Tue. Apr 23rd, 2019

Festival of Viña del Mar 2019: programming, artists and schedules | Miss Festivals Blog

Festival of Viña del Mar 2019: programming, artists and schedules | Miss Festivals Blog



The festival can be followed from Chile through the signals of Channel 13 Y TVN, while FOX will broadcast it for all of Latin America:

Sponsored Ads

Advertise Here
  • Chile: 22.00
  • Mexico: 19.00
  • Peru: 20.00
  • Ecuador: 20.00
  • Colombia: 20.00
  • Venezuela: 21.00
  • Argentina: 22.00

.



Source link

Leave a Reply