December 2, 2020

F1 announces 23 races in 2021, including Saudi Arabia

A moment from the Canadian GP

A moment from the Canadian GP

The organization of the World Cup Formula One announced this Tuesday the provisional schedule for the 2021 season, with 23 Grands Prix, including for the first time a race in Saudi Arabia.

The season will start on March 21 in Melbourne (Australia) and will conclude on December 5 in Abu Dhabi.

The Formula One World Cup will also visit Bahrain, China, Spain, Monaco, Azerbaijan, Canada, France, Austria, United Kingdom, Hungary, Belgium, Netherlands, Italy, Russia, Singapore, Japan, United States, Mexico, Brazil and Saudi Arabia . It remains to be determined where the fourth Grand Prix of the season will be held, the race of which will be held on April 25.


Source link