Complete list of the ESLAND 2023 winners

Complete list of the ESLAND 2023 winners

These are the winners of the ESLAND 2023

The second edition of the ESLAND left a gala full of surprises with a series of winners in different categories, under the direction of the well-known TheGrefg, where they have collaborated with other invited artists, such as Lola Índigo or Jhay Cortez. Although, all creators of content They strive daily to be seen among so many competence, some stand out for their spontaneity or style, making them recognized worldwide. Although, these awards arose with great controversy, caused by the absence of a criterion clear to choose the winners of the ESLAND 2023, yesterday, this gala broke records in views.

Winners of the ESLAND 2023 by categories

  • Clip of the Year – Gerard Romero's Haka
  • Fail of the year – There goes my burst', by Manute
  • Angry of the Year – Luzu and Fall Guys
  • Dance of the Year – Woody and Carrera
  • Roleplayer of the Year – JuanSGuarnizo
  • Esports Player of the Year – Jelty
  • Best Computer Coverage – Gerard Romero
  • Caster of the Year – Vicky Palami
  • IRL Streamer of the Year – Kidi
  • Song of the Year – 'Solo' by Robleis
  • Vtuber of the Year – Zilverk
  • Talk Show of the Year – The Wild Project
  • Event of the Year – The Evening of Year 2
  • Breakthrough Streamer – Spreen
  • Best Content Miniseries – Squid Craft Games
  • Best Content Series – Ded Challenge 2
  • Streamer of the Year – Ibai Llanos

At the end of the gala, there was a great surprise for the public, who was able to enjoy the presence of one of the promoters of this movement on social networks, HolaSoyGermán, who received the award for a special category, best trajectory. This mention wants to remember the beginnings and the important career of him, making him one of the winners of the ESLAND 2023 and passing another year to the history.