April 16, 2021

2019 Grammy Awards: when and where to see the gala | Culture

2019 Grammy Awards: when and where to see the gala | Culture



For several days now we have heard about the constant Grammy awards and the fault lies with, among others, Ariana Grande and her refusal to act at the gala after a fight with her producers and Kendrick Lamar, which is shaping up to be one of this year's big winners. Luckily, we will not have to wait much longer to know if the bets are true because, finally, the Grammy 2019 They will be decided tonight.

The 61st Grammy, the awards given by the National Academy of Recording Arts and Sciences United States, is celebrated today in the Staples Center of Los Angeles and, like every year, it will also display the best of the American music industry, show, show and fireworks through.

As an appetizer of what will happen tonight in L.A, it seems that this year's Grammy Awards will surrender to a genre with more and more references, hip hop. As favorites, rappers leave Lamar, who already has 12 and aspires to eight, Y Drake, which has seven nominations.

In addition to the nominees, the 2019 Grammy gala will bring stars such as Cardi B, Shawn Mendes, Post Malone, Camila Cabello, Miley Cyrus, H.E.R and Red Hot Chili Peppers. We can all see them in Spain from 2:00 on Movistar + (or streaming via CBS) and, outside our country, at the following times:

  • Argentina: 10:00 p.m.
  • Chile: 10:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: 8:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: 20:00 hours
  • Peru: 20:00 hours
  • Mexico: 7:00 pm
  • Venezuela: 9:00 p.m.

.



Source link